Wielkopolskie

Grodzisk Wielkopolski
Jolanta Hemmerling

Dyplomowany Refleksolog
tel.kom. 600 621 480
email: jolin.ka@wp.pl

Poznań
Anna Frąckowiak

Dyplomowany Refleksolog – nauczyciel zawodu
tel.kom. 609 692 828
mail: frackowiak@stoplus.pl

Jarocin/Kalisz/Kórnik
Hanna Leroch

Dyplomowany Refleksolog stóp, rąk, twarzy i głowy
tel.kom.: 505 872 065
e-mail: hanna.leroch@interia.pl

Kórnik / Luboń
Joanna Dwojewska

Dyplomowany Refleksolog
tel. 504 139 977
mail: j.dwojewska@gmail.com

Piła
Aniela Lewenda

Dyplomowany Refleksolog
tel.kom. 500 202 168

Poznań/Komorniki
Małgorzata Helak

Dyplomowany Refleksolog stóp, rąk, twarzy i głowy
tel. 505172866
mail: helakgosia@gmail.com

Luboń / Poznań
Piotr Foltyński

Dyplomowany Refleksolog stóp i rąk.
tel. 505 058 698
mail: piotrf36@interia.eu

Ostrów Wielkopolski
Monika Dolata

Refleksolog
tel.: 697 585 452
mail: dolata@o2.pl

Siedlec koło Gostynia
Patrycja Kukla

Refleksolog
tel.: 691 223 492
mail: patrycja.kukla@wp.pl

 

Pniewy
Jolanta Pietruszyńska

Refleksolog stóp i rąk
tel. 880 455 763
mail: jolanta.pietruszynska8@o2.pl

 

Chodzież / Piła
Małgorzata Grams

Dyplomowany Refleksolog
tel. kom.: 501 607 310
e-mail: m_grams@interia.pl

Poznań
Tomasz Koperek

Refleksolog stóp i rąk

tel. 501 603 883
mail: koperek67@o2.pl

 

Gostyń
Magdalena Gorynia

Refleksolog
tel. 607 030 159
mail: magdomin12@wp.pl

Dąbrówka k/Poznania
Natalia Alter-Ratajczak

Refleksolog stóp, rąk, twarzy i głowy
tel. 512 685 082
mail: natalia@lotosflos.pl

Pakosław k/Rawicza
Anna Kasperska

Refleksolog stóp, rąk, twarzy i głowy

tel. 696 725 929
mail: annkasperska@wp.pl

Drawski Młyn k/Drezdenka
Agnieszka Sauermann

Refleksolog stóp i rąk

tel. 501 846 319
mail: agula5397@wp.pl

Wągrowiec / Kamienica
Maria Kromolińska

Refleksolog

tel. 509 718 183
mail: marysia_87@vp.pl

Kościan / Poznań / Leszno
Kamilla Drąg

Refleksolog stóp, rąk, twarzy i głowy
tel. 609 417 646 lub 665 595 995
mail: kdgracja@interia.pl

© 2018 Refleksologia.com